Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Klar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Klar

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gama Climate

Gama Climate

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price, Profesional assistance. Recomend to everyone."
Profile photo of Marisa Santoro

Marisa Santoro

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I approached Scott and his team a few years back when I was looking for insurance. They are extremely professional and warm, and answer any questions that you need!"
Profile photo of Kim Procida

Kim Procida

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nilza Flores

Nilza Flores

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very diligent and professional. I’d recommend them to any and everyone’s all my needs met beyond expectations."
Profile photo of Chrissy Polizois

Chrissy Polizois

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Scott Klar State Farm Insurance. My experience working with Ashleigh was fantastic. She made the switch to State Farm seamless. I will recommend her to everyone! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Mufy M

Mufy M

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh Colandro not only knew her material and was responsive, she also wrote my auto policy and explained to me things I did not know and comprehend. Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of S W

S W

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed car insurance and I was helped by Ashleigh. She was amazing at her job and answered all of the questions I had. She was very helpful and make the process very easy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs insurance!"
Profile photo of Jose Puma

Jose Puma

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful service information was ready when I needed it upon request very friendly tone of voice From my rep Crystal And I will definitely refer more clientele to this office Thank You "Crystal From State Farm""
Profile photo of Ken Siegel

Ken Siegel

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend using Scott Klar - State Farm Insurance. Scott and his team are professional and knowledgeable. They made everything simple and all while being super friendly and easy going."
Profile photo of Tara Bartucci

Tara Bartucci

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing they always help me when I have trouble with something. Just amazing people"
Profile photo of scott vala

scott vala

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brett Greenfield

Brett Greenfield

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and very thorough. All the options were outlined and discussed. Scott is organized, responds quickly and was very friendly."
Profile photo of Sunjoo Wishnick

Sunjoo Wishnick

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Hendrickson

Richard Hendrickson

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tina V. is so friendly and helpful! Every one in the office is great but TINA is extraordinary! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jeff D

Jeff D

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are so happy with our experience with Scott Klar and State Farm. We were able to save hundreds of $$$$$$ on our commercial truck insurance for our restaurant. Thank you Scott & Staff!!"
Profile photo of Kc K

Kc K

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crystal and Jeanette where both very helpfull and professional, got me squared away and had my loan check the next morning, very happy"
Profile photo of Vivian Acevedo-Fonseca

Vivian Acevedo-Fonseca

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and team!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Acevedo - Pumarejo

Crystal Acevedo - Pumarejo

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"great service & sales team!"
Profile photo of Brenda Gonzalez

Brenda Gonzalez

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crystal provided great service and I love that they now have spanish speaking representative again!"
Profile photo of Joanna Fonseca

Joanna Fonseca

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent Crystal managed to save me almost $200 a month on my auto insurance. She was professional and helped me greatly to save money. I am extremely happy with the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Sam Tokar

Sam Tokar

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have my home, auto, and jewelry policy with Scott's office. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with them. Highly recommended. Tina is very helpful and always goes the extra mile to make sure I'm taken care of."